Faculty Directory

Meet our Faculty

Name Department (office) Contact Info
Anna, Ms. Melissa Physician Assistant Sciences
Sullivan Hall 104 PA Office Suite
manna@top-buying.com
814-472-3131
Bandstra, Dr. Joel Environmental Engineering, General Engineering/Engineering
Science Center 017
jbandstra@top-buying.com
814-471-1147
Barr, Ms. Regina Nursing
Sullivan Hall 210
rbarr@top-buying.com
814-472-3146
Beck, Ms. Michelle MHSc, PA-C Physician Assistant Sciences
Sullivan Hall 104 PA Office Suite
mbeck@top-buying.com
814-472-3133
Beebout, Dr. Carrie MPAS, PA-C Physician Assistant Sciences
Sullivan Hall 104 PA Office Suite
cbeebout@top-buying.com
814-472-3135
Beiswenger, Dr. Lisa English
Scotus Hall 312
lbeiswenger@top-buying.com
814-472-3857
Bernard, Mr. Peter Chemistry
Science Center 203
pbernard@top-buying.com
814-472-3083
Besong, Dr. Brian Franciscan Studies, Theology, and Applied Ethics
Scotus 223
bbesong@top-buying.com
814-472-3394
Bintrim, Dr. Timothy English
Scotus Hall 309
tbintrim@top-buying.com
814-472-3116
Birk, Dr. Matthew Biology
Science Center 108
mbirk@top-buying.com
814-472-3080